First 3 Ladies					
1	Kate Veale	West Waterford A.C.	00:30:44		
2	Mags Murphy	Mallow AC	00:30:51		
3	Louise Morgan	Ferrybank A.C.	00:31:47		

Category Winner

Female 35	Linda Foley	West Waterford A.C.	00:34:47
Female 40	Patricia Burke		00:36:59
Female 45	Eveleen Drohan	West Waterford A.C.	00:34:17
Female 50	,Jackie McGee		00:38:46
Female 55	Rita Cronolly	West Waterford A.C.	00:49:23
Female 60	Stephanie Ilsley	West Waterford A.C.	00:36:10
Female			
Junior	Grainne Moore	West Waterford A.C.	00:35:12

First 3 Men					
1	Sergio Ciobanu	Clonliffe Harriers	00:25:07		
2	Pat Fitzgerald	Waterford A.C.	00:26:02		
3	Dermot Gorman	Carrick-on-Suir A.C.	00:26:05		

Mens Category Winners					
Male 40	Mick Aherne,	West Waterford A.C.	00:27:37		
Male 45	Walter Drohan	West Waterford A.C.	00:29:42		
Male 50	Seamus Mc Sweeney	St. Nicholas A.C.	00:27:58		
Male 55	Michael Dunford	West Waterford A.C.	00:31:55		
Male 60	Gerard O Connor,	West Waterford A.C.	00:34:15		
Male 65	Neilus Aherne,	Midleton A.C.	00:33:48		
Junior Male	Gearoid Coffey	West Waterford A.C.	00:33:05		